Apply for Luiss University ENI Scholarships 2019/2020 for African Students

5 ENI scholarships dedicated to international students coming from Angola, Mozambico, Ghana,Congo, Ivory Coast, Nigeria.

Application Deadline: 17th June 2019

Eligible Countries: Angola, Mozambico, Ghana,Congo, Ivory Coast, Nigeria.

To be taken at (country): Italy
Type: Undergraduate

Eligibility: Scholarships are available for students admitted to one Luiss Bachelor’s Program totally taught in English for the Academic Year 2019-2020.

Number of Awards: 5
Value and Duration of Award: Scholarships cover travel expenses, tuition fees, board and lodging for one academic year and can be renewed for the following years on the basis of academic performance.

How to Apply: Students are not required to send/upload additional documents, just to regularly apply for one Luiss program following the instructions reported here.

Visit Award Webpage for Details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *